March Program
Winter Season 2019-2020 — March
Maine's 200th: Music of Early Maine

Mar 8 Sun ... Brunswick, ME Buy
Mar 15 Sun ... Newcastle Buy
Mar 19 Thu ... Portland Buy
Mar 21 Sat ... Rockport Buy
Mar 29 Sun ... Belfast Buy
Apr 23 Thu ... Rockland, ME
May Program
Winter Season 2019-2020 — May
Heartbreak Hotel

May 3 Sun ... Brunswick, ME Buy
May 6 Wed ... Portland Buy
May 9 Sat ... Rockport Buy
May 10 Sun ... Newcastle Buy
Support the Quartet
with a tax-deductible gift!
Tickets

Get a break on ticket prices to most concerts! Buy them online and get a 10% discount either here or using ticket links throughout this web site.

Unless otherwise noted in concert details, admission is:

General Admission:
$22.50 online; $25 at the door.

Under 21 or with a Student ID:
free admission, if space is available.

Tickets also available from...

Sherman's Books
Damariscotta, Boothbay Harbor & Camden

Gulf of Maine Books,
Brunswick

Longfellow Books,
Monument Square, Portland


Note: All tickets are non-refundable but may be exchanged for other concerts in the series.

Seat Guarantee:
Only tickets purchased online for a specific concert can guarantee admission to that concert. All other tickets (including all comps and season tickets) are subject to seating availability on a first-come first-served basis at the door. All seating is general admission.

Web Site Copyright © 2011-2019 Friends of the DaPonte String Quartet
Our web site does not use cookies or any other means to track you in any way.